Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Maturani

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Maturani

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Thompson

Kirsten Thompson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Barbara was able to help me update my information over the phone quickly and effortlessly."
Profile photo of Aleisa G

Aleisa G

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy helped me with my insurance. Made sure I had any discount possible. Originally estimate was for around $230. I only needed up paying $180 a month."
Profile photo of Effie Vorgiatzidis

Effie Vorgiatzidis

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"My Agent was able to assist me in my need very quickly was happy with my experience"
Profile photo of El Rod

El Rod

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always and consistently the best"
Profile photo of Karen Miah

Karen Miah

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Matt Maturani for many years. I am very impressed with his employees who are always willing to assist with any questions that are asked regarding my policies. Barbara is very polite, professional, and goes the extra mile to ensure I am pleased with the service that she provides. I highly recommend MY agent Matt Maturani to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of omar white

omar white

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was so wonderful in addressing my concerns today. Diana is the smartest person I know and I just wish I could have her on the other end of the phone for all service related matters."
Profile photo of Kellie Beamer

Kellie Beamer

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana, Barb, and Nancy are wonderful. Any questions or hesitations that I have they are there to keep me calm and help me to understand everything that is going on with my policy. Barb is a Wiz and Diana she is my right hand in assuring my policy is updated and I am receiving the best services. Nancy is very professional and I appreciate the friendly voice on the other end of the phone. To have never met the team in person, I feel like they are family. Diana you my Ace in the whole always!"
Profile photo of Timothy Friedrich

Timothy Friedrich

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency I've worked with in my 20+ years of coverage through State Farm. Although I visit infrequently, Matt always comes out of his office to shake my hand and have a quick chat. Nancy is a real pleasure to work with and always quickly responds to my email and phone inquiries."
Profile photo of Luke Thompson

Luke Thompson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very helpful with assisting me and answering my questions regarding my car insurance policy. I appreciate her time and assistance."
Profile photo of jack tully

jack tully

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My daughter was involved in an accident and ladies working for Matt where extremely helpful and couldn't of been more nicer it was a pleasure from the 1st phone call I made to stopping inthe office and can't help to mention how festive the office looks shows alot of pride will always recommend Matt and his employees"
Profile photo of David Weible

David Weible

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been going here for years and they always handle any issue quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of JP Clark

JP Clark

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tarik Tull

Tarik Tull

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t express enough how amazing this insurance agency is. There has been so many times I’ve been in stressful situations and they’ve went above and beyond to help. 100 out of 10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Karen DiGiannantonio

Karen DiGiannantonio

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call or text I get a immediate response. They are the best insurance office I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Any questions or concerns are dealt with and handled professionally and promptly. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants a fair price and helpful happy staff Thanks to all the girls in the office. Barb Nancy Diana you are the best 😉💓"
Profile photo of Stacie Bumgarner

Stacie Bumgarner

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Matt Maturani and his team have been wonderful at helping us with our insurance needs. We have our home, auto, and small business insurance policies through Matt's State Farm office. During the 10 years that he has been our agent, Matt and his team have always shown great consideration and care in making sure that our policies fit our needs and that they are updated as our needs have changed. They have always been quickly responsive, incredibly helpful, and amazingly friendly whenever we've had questions or need help with an insurance issue. I highly recommend them and thank them for their service and assistance over the years! (With a special shout out to Nancy Coffey for her help today - thank you, Nancy!)"
Profile photo of Mike Barecchia

Mike Barecchia

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and team have been with us since we moved to the area 9 years ago. They are extremely knowledgeable and have our interests in mind when conducting business with 3rd party entities."
Profile photo of Markita Hopkins

Markita Hopkins

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for 5 and 1/2 years and they also know my stepdad for years before he passed away they took great care of us and miss Nancy I love her she's very nice professional. And Matt is very professional I can say the office at State farm they do care. They help me a lot over the years and I really appreciate them"
Profile photo of Marie Rowland

Marie Rowland

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service. The team is always professional and efficient. Any query is always followed up and answered professionally and swiftly. Communication is great. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mary Bates

Mary Bates

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Maturani and his staff are the best! Anytime I have had a question or needed to change my insurance they are quick to respond! I did a very last minute move two years ago and I needed to change my renters insurance within a few days. Mr Maturani had my new policy to me within hours of our conversation so that I could move to my new apartment. Highly recommend the Maturani group of any insurance needs you might have."
Profile photo of Terry Haynes

Terry Haynes

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to have my car inspected and realized I did not put the current insurance card in the glove box. I called the office of Matt Maturani and Nancy sent an email with my card. Now I am up to date and my car was inspected. Thank you for the speedy help. Theresa Haynes"
Profile photo of Lori Long

Lori Long

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbara and the entire staff are great! Matt Maturani has been my insurance agent for many years. They are always very pleasant and provide exceptional service."
Profile photo of Brandon Hilbert

Brandon Hilbert

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the last 8 years ive been running my insurance through Matt Maturanis office. In that time, ive had nothing but a pleasurable experience. I can say Dianna has always been professional and considerate when dealing with me, both in person and over the phone. Big thanks"
Profile photo of leah ashley

leah ashley

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana at State farm (Matt Maturani in Media) has been wonderful. She took the time to review what was best for our policy on our new Volkswagen SUV. Her recommendations for what we needed paid off. I highly recommend this State farm establishment. Thanks Diana, you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Jaden DiMarco

Jaden DiMarco

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using these folks for several years now and haven't had a single issue. Any questions are always answered promptly, any needs we have are met, and whenever there is a hiccup it is quickly remedied. I always recommend to anyone looking for a quality insurance provider. I can attest to their services with renter's insurance, car insurance (leased, financed, and owned), as well as homeowner's insurance. We have always been pleased with the product as well as customer service provided."
Profile photo of Lottie Zarriello

Lottie Zarriello

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are true professionals. They are attentive to all my insurance needs. It seems like I am their top priority. I feel very confident in their expertise. They always look out for my best interest. I would recommend them highly and would not go any where else. Lottie Z Best Ice Cream/dba dippin' dots ice cream"