Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T Francisco

T Francisco

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Francisco
"My family and I decided to leave Matt a couple years back for pricing. Long story short, we called Matt's office and worked with Nancy on coming back because of pricing at the new place increased dramatically for NO REASON and Nancy and crew were able to lower my monthly bill and having someone familiar to call (the other place literally didn't have a single person reach out during our entire time with them) and speak to was a huge plus."
Profile photo of Jason Friedman

Jason Friedman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Friedman
"Very fast to answer and set me up with the information I need. They are the best."
Profile photo of Sarah S

Sarah S

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah S
"I worked with Nancy over the phone and it was a great experience. Very nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lenora Pope

Lenora Pope

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenora Pope
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of erica

erica

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica
"I have been a client with Matt Maturani for years now and am still constantly impressed with the service I receive. Nancy has supported me through 4 address changes over the years and ensures I never have a lapse in coverage. They are very thorough and are always there to answer any questions I have. Every interaction I've ever had with this team has been friendly and reassuring, and I always know they're a quick phone call away. Can't express my appreciation enough!"
Profile photo of Regina Janda

Regina Janda

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Janda
"I just spoke to Nancy on the phone regarding an inadvertent lapse in my auto insurance coverage. She was very helpful and helped me quickly resolve the issue. She was able to answer all of my questions and was very friendly while doing so, even at 4:30 on a Friday afternoon!! I was very happy with the service she provided."
Profile photo of Darren Church

Darren Church

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Church
"They are always professional and have promptly addressed any changes I've ever needed to make to my policy. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Chuck Torosian

Chuck Torosian

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Torosian
"Everyone is very helpful and attentive ,I have been their customer for about 15 years"
Profile photo of Madison Lloyd

Madison Lloyd

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Lloyd
"I love this office. They are very real people and they are very understanding. Everytime I call they are always offering me discounts to help with costs and are always willing to work with you. Nancy has been my agent for a couple of years and she is wonderful!! I’ve gone through a couple of cars and she has always made the transition process smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Sharon Matthews

Sharon Matthews

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Matthews
"Questions answered quickly Easy to work with Polite and professional"
Profile photo of Janet Murphy

Janet Murphy

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Murphy
"Great staff!!"
Profile photo of Bill Flanigan

Bill Flanigan

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Flanigan
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kristin Martin

Kristin Martin

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Martin
"As always my experience with this team has always been helpful, pleasant,and professional . Thanks Diana!"
Profile photo of Charles

Charles

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"Diana was quick to get my policy set-up and explained all the insurance details over the phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of brian kirk

brian kirk

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian kirk
"Friendly and excellent service. Extremely helpful in explaining and making policy changes in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Diana is excellent! Very helpful, informative and most importantly, attentive. I emailed a question and received call with every answer I needed in minutes"
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"Extremely friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brogan

Ashley Brogan

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brogan
"BEST STATE FARM TEAM!!! Nancy was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Karen Melchiorre

Karen Melchiorre

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Melchiorre
"Love working with Matt's office. Nothing is ever too much trouble when asking something special to be done. Hats off to great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Josh Leonard

Josh Leonard

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Leonard
"Great experience with Matt and staff at State Farm, Media, PA. Have been with them long term, positive interactions and experiences. Call or stop in for any insurance coverage questions and needs. Recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Ricco (yabbadabbadooozy)

Anthony Ricco (yabbadabbadooozy)

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ricco (yabbadabbadooozy)
"Excellent service!!!! Quick and responsive."
Profile photo of Nichole Jones

Nichole Jones

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Jones
"I have been with Matt Maturani for awhile now and the staff is overly amazing they are so helpful and accommodating for all of the questions and basically anything you need"
Profile photo of Jamie Marandola

Jamie Marandola

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Marandola
"Very friendly and helpful throughout a confusing and frustrating process of communication with a bank for a car loan."
Profile photo of Effie Vorgiatzidis

Effie Vorgiatzidis

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Effie Vorgiatzidis
"My Agent was able to assist me in my need very quickly was happy with my experience"
Profile photo of Edward Brown

Edward Brown

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Brown
"You guys are the best!"