Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Maturani

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Maturani

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Marandola

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful throughout a confusing and frustrating process of communication with a bank for a car loan."

Patricia J

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Matt Maturani for many years. He and his staff have provided me with exceptional service. They are very personable and prompt in their responses."

Lisa D

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office to receive a quote to switch insurance companies. Nancy was warm, helpful, and incredibly accommodating. I'm looking forward to joining this State Farm family!"

cheri crow

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Maturani and his team are always professional and responsive to whatever insurance need we have. We've been with them for years and recommend them to our kids and family members."

aimee roberts

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team, especially Barbara, are just the greatest! Always there to help and answer any questions I have in a quick a friendly manner. They found me the best quote possible and I'm extremely grateful for their above and beyond service!"

Gwendolyn Irving

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for countless years. The staff is accommodating and super friendly. I always enjoy working with Matt, Nancy, and Diana. I am never disappointed."

Rebecca Michael

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My catalytic converter was stolen when I was walking in a local park. I had a new one within a week. State Farm was excellent and so was their repair shop."

John Urie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much thanks to Nancy for installing my drive and save device on my car. Matt and his staff always do the utmost to manage my insurance needs and find any discounts that are available."

Jenna Thiel

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service!!! Nancy and Matt are so responsive and nice. So helpful!!"

Jacob Chico

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in to have my info changed from NY to PA. It was so quick and easy. Great team here"

John Kuester

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service for over a decade."

Heidi B

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful & responsive for all of our insurance needs!"

Brian Long

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous staff! We have been using this agency for many years now and have never had a single problem. The personal service and attention to detail is what keeps us here. Nancy and all of the staff are so accommodating and always have our backs. I can't say enough good things about this entire team. Thank you for all of your support!"

Victor David Droz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been having insurance from State farm for a couple of years now and there are always there to help me find the best discounts for me and I have to appreciate all this to Nancy and Barbara thank you ladies for all your help"

Stacia West

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is the best! Super quick to get things done, and always friendly."

Ms. Carols Center for Dance

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional. Always helpful. A client for over 10 years!!"

Angela Sulpizio

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are hands down some of the best insurance people around. They are so personable, kind, caring, love people who really make sure you get the best deal for you!"

Kirsten Thompson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Barbara was able to help me update my information over the phone quickly and effortlessly."

Aleisa G

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy helped me with my insurance. Made sure I had any discount possible. Originally estimate was for around $230. I only needed up paying $180 a month."

Effie Vorgiatzidis

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"My Agent was able to assist me in my need very quickly was happy with my experience"

El Rod

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always and consistently the best"

Karen Miah

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Matt Maturani for many years. I am very impressed with his employees who are always willing to assist with any questions that are asked regarding my policies. Barbara is very polite, professional, and goes the extra mile to ensure I am pleased with the service that she provides. I highly recommend MY agent Matt Maturani to anyone who is looking for insurance."

omar white

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was so wonderful in addressing my concerns today. Diana is the smartest person I know and I just wish I could have her on the other end of the phone for all service related matters."

Kellie Beamer

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana, Barb, and Nancy are wonderful. Any questions or hesitations that I have they are there to keep me calm and help me to understand everything that is going on with my policy. Barb is a Wiz and Diana she is my right hand in assuring my policy is updated and I am receiving the best services. Nancy is very professional and I appreciate the friendly voice on the other end of the phone. To have never met the team in person, I feel like they are family. Diana you my Ace in the whole always!"

Timothy Friedrich

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency I've worked with in my 20+ years of coverage through State Farm. Although I visit infrequently, Matt always comes out of his office to shake my hand and have a quick chat. Nancy is a real pleasure to work with and always quickly responds to my email and phone inquiries."